Havering has sent around the leaflets with information about their Christmas Refuge collection dates:

Collections will run as normal on Weds 23rd Dec 2014 and Christmas Eve

[ezcol_1third]​Normal collection date[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Revised collection date[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Thursday 25 December[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Saturday 27 December[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Friday 26 December[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Monday 29 December[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Monday 29 December[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Tuesday 30 December[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Tuesday 30 December[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Wednesday 31 December[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Wednesday 31 December[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​​Friday 2 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Thursday 1 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Saturday 3 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Friday 2 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Monday 5 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Monday 5 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Tuesday 6 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Tuesday 6 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Wednesday 7 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Wednesday 7 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Thursday 8 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Thursday 8 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Friday 9 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third]​Friday 9 January[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third]​Saturday 10 January​[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_1third_end][/ezcol_1third_end]

wpid-wp-1419336356666.jpeg