Rotary Club releases dates for Santa Float

Havering East Rotary Club, have released the dates that Santa Claus is coming to town.

With the help of Upminster 41 Club, Havering East Rotary Club will once again be bringing joy to young and old in Upminster and Cranham. Money raised during this period will be donated to local charities such as First Step, St Francis Hospice, Dycourts School and Riding for the Disabled.

*Sun 10th Dec: Elm Ave, Beech, Oak, Maple, Southview area*
Mon 11th Dec: Little Gaynes, Grove, Parklands, Huntsman area
Thurs 14th Dec: Deyncourt, Courtenay, Grosvenor, Marlborough area
Fri 15th Dec: Springfield Gdns, Argyle, Ashleigh, Roxburgh area

*Sun 17th Dec: Moor Ln, Heron Way, Swan, Limerick Gns area*
Mon 18th Dec: Bridge Av, Highview, Cranborne,Waldergrave, Engayne,
Ashburnham area
Wed 20th Dec: Moor Lane, Queens, Cranham Gdns, Roseberry Gdns area
Thurs 21st Dec: Chester, Peterborough, Winchester, Ashvale, Rectory area
Fri 22nd Dec: Park Drive, Cranston Park, Melstock, Coniston area

*Sun 24th Dec: Severn Drive, Fleet, Isis, Stour, Humber, Mersey area*
Float starts 4.00 pm on Sundays/Xmas Eve, otherwise 6.15pm.

The float will also be parked at the following stores from 10 am until 6pm

Tues 5th Dec: Tesco Gallows Corner
Fri 8th Dec: Sainsbury’s Hornchurch
Sat 9th Dec: Sainsbury’s Hornchurch
Sun 10th Dec: Sainsbury’s Hornchurch
Thurs 14th Dec: Tesco Roneo Corner
Fri 15th Dec: Tesco Airfield Way
Sat 16th Dec: Tesco Airfield Way
Sun 17th Dec: Tesco Airfield Way

Looking forward to seeing you all again this Christmas Ho Ho Ho !!

twittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail