Havering Refuse & Recycling Collection Dates Christmas / New Year 2018/2019

The refuse dates have changed over the holidays

Normal – Revised collection date collection date

Tues 25 Dec – Thurs 27 Dec
Wed 26 Dec – Fri 28 Dec
Thurs 27 Dec – Sat 29 Dec
Fri 28 Dec – Mon 31 Dec
Mon 31 Dec – Wed 2 Jan
Tues 1 Jan – Thurs 3 Jan
Wed 2 Jan – Fri 4 Jan
Thurs 3 Jan – Sat 5 Jan
Fri 4 Jan – Mon 7 Jan
Mon 7 Jan – Tues 8 Jan
Tues 8 Jan – Wed 9 Jan
Wed 9 Jan – Thurs 10 Jan
Thurs 10 Jan – Fri 11 Jan
Fri 11 Jan – Sat 12 Jan

Collection times are likely to change. Please present waste by 7.00am on the day of collection